Show / Hide Navigation

Contact Us:

General Information
info@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Mike Bartels
Village President
mbartels@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-517-1472
fax: 309-799-3651
Adam Bain
Trustee
abain@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-314-6928
fax: 309-799-3651
Bruce Crowe
Trustee
bcrowe@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Stan Engstrom
Trustee
sengstrom@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Jake Hoyt
Trustee
jhoyt@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Dale Keppy
Trustee
dkeppy@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-230-4434
fax: 309-799-3651
Kevin Stickell
Trustee
kstickell@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Deanna Hulliger
Village Clerk
dhulliger@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Annette Ernst
Village Administrator
aernst@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Penny Mullen
Finance Director
pmullen@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Ryan Hamerlinck
Parks, Streets, Water & Sewer Superintendent
rhamerlinck@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-5416
Vacant Position
Building Inspector, Property Maintenance
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-5416
Jack Chick
Chief of Police
CVChief@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-5614
fax: 309-799-3651
Amber Dennis
Administrative Assistant
adennis@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Coal Valley Police
Non-Emergency
ph: 309-799-5416
fax: 309-799-3651